Available for borrowing.

( 2 / 2 unit )

Loan Duration (day): 7




The Selection

by Kiera Cass

Publisher - HarperTeen

Category - General Novel

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.Dont miss the next books in Kiera Casss popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.

Please login to borrow the book.